My 2013 Social Media Resolutions

To whom it may concern, this year I will…

  • pencil in times in my diary for online networking and then and only then shall I go on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn to converse with others (gulp)
  • not be shy about taking my social media relationships offline, picking up the phone and saying hi
  • keep my fans, followers and newsletter subscribers up to date with all the latest social media changes
  • be even more stringent about my social media stats and measuring my ROI
  • not be too distracted by bright shiny objects and be sure to do my research first
  • post more comments to peoples’ blogs – we all love to be heard
  • blog once a week!

New Year's Resolutions, list of items

 

 

 

 

 

What are your New Year Social Media Resolutions?!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My 2013 Social Media Resolutions

  1. cherylfischer

    May I adopt your resolutions too? These are great!

Leave a comment